Hotel

Hotel reception and room reservation
+46 8 665 03 00villa@villakallhagen.se

Restaurant

Contact our head waiter regarding today’s restaurant bookings
+46 8 665 03 00 | restaurang@villakallhagen.se

Conference & Event

Booking department for conferences, banquets and other events
+46 8 665 03 00 | reservation@villakallhagen.se

 

Contact persons

COO
My Engblom von Strauss
+46 70 899 79 58 | my@villakallhagen.se
Ebba Bonnier
+46 73 957 19 91 | ebba@villakallhagen.se

 

Head chef
Tommie Modin
tommie@villakallhagen.se

 

Head waiters
Jasmina Arsic
Jasmina@villakallhagen.se
Pernilla Wolff
Pernilla@villakallhagen.se

 

Revenue Manager
Mikael Hultgren
Mikael@villakallhagen.se

 

 

 

 

Below you see our regular opening hours

For opening hours during the period of November 26th to January 9th
please see our restaurant page.

Contact
Address
  • Villa Källhagen
  • Djurgårdsbrunnsvägen 10
  • S-115 27 Stockholm

  • Click on the map for directions.
Contact Us
Opening Hours
  • Mon — Fri
  • Breakfast
    7-10 a.m.
  • Lunch
    11:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Dinner
    5-10 p.m.
  • Sat — Sun
  • Breakfast
    7-10:30 a.m.
  • Lunch
    12 p.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Dinner
    Sat: 5-10 p.m Sun: Closed

Parking

We have a limited number of parking spaces belonging to Villa Källhagen. These are only for our guests and we offer the following favorable prices:

3 hours = SEK 50/1 day = SEK 150

Charging stations for Teslor / Electric cars SEK 120 per started hour
parking is included, if parking overnight, SEK 150 will be added, which is our daily rate for parking.

Charging hybrid cars 3 hours = SEK 150